Rockstar Live Stream: GTA Online Double GTA$ Special Vehicle Races – Rockstar Games

Tune in today, Friday June 2 for the official Rockstar live stream playing GTA Online Double GTA$ Special Vehicle Races and much more.

We’ll be joined by special in-studio guest AngelMelly playing live at Rockstar HQ while she’s in town visiting NYC this week – as well as our other good friends Swiftor & LtZonda.

We’ll be live at the Rockstar Twitch & YouTube channels at 5pm Eastern (10pm BST; 2pm Pacific). To those who will be in the Twitch chat, we’ll be pulling some friendly viewers to join us on Xbox One for some Stunt Races and Special Vehicle Races towards the end of the stream and we’ll also be busting out the t-shirt cannon to raffle off the coveted Crosswalk Tee for your in-game GTA Online character’s wardrobe inventory.
Follow/sub for all our go-live notifications:
https://www.youtube.com/rockstargames
https://www.twitch.tv/rockstargames

Source: Rockstar Live Stream: GTA Online Double GTA$ Special Vehicle Races – Rockstar Games

Share